Contact County Clerks

Caldwell County Clerk

 Toni Watson
100 East Market Street
Room 23
Princeton, KY 42445-1696
Phone: (270) 365-6754
FAX: (270) 365-7447 (SHERIFF'S OFFICE)
Email:toni.watson@ky.gov

Calloway County Clerk

Antonia Faulkner
101 South Fifth Street
Suite 5
Murray, KY 42071-2569
Phone: (270) 753-3923
FAX: (270) 759-9611
Email:antonia.faulkner@ky.gov

Campbell County Clerk

Jack Snodgrass
1098 Monmouth St.
Newport, KY 41071
Phone: (859) 292-3885
FAX: (859) 292-3887
Email:jack.snodgrass@ky.gov
Web site: www.campbellcountykyclerk.org

Carlisle County Clerk

Michael E. Toon
PO Box 176 (mailing address)
985 US HWY 62 (location)
Bardwell, KY 42023-0176
Phone: (270) 628-3233
FAX: (270) 628-0191
Email:michael.toon@ky.gov

Carroll County Clerk

Alice W. Marsh
440 Main Street
Carrollton, KY 41008-1064
Phone: (502) 732-7005
FAX: (502) 732-7007
Email:alice.marsh@ky.gov

Carter County Clerk

Mike Johnston
300 West Main Street
Room 232
Grayson, KY 41143-1298
Phone: (606) 474-5188
FAX: (606) 474-2719
Email:mike.johnston@ky.gov

Casey County Clerk

Casey Davis
P.O. Box 310 (mailing address)
625 Courthouse Sq. (location)
Liberty, KY 42539-0310
Phone: (606) 787-6471
FAX: (606) 787-9155
Email:casey.davis@ky.gov

Christian County Clerk

Michael A. Kem
511 South Main Street
Suite 11
Hopkinsville, KY 42240-2300
Phone: (270) 887-4107
FAX: (270) 887-4186
Email :michael.kem@ky.gov
Web Site:www.christiancounty.com/qcms/index.asp?Page=county%20clerk  

Clark County Clerk

Anita Jones
PO Box 4060 (mailing address)
34 S. Main St. (location)
Winchester, KY 40392-4060
Phone: (859) 745-0280 x 3
FAX: (859) 745-4251
Email:anitas.jones@ky.gov

Clay County Clerk

Michael Baker
102 Richmond Road
Suite 101
Manchester, KY 40962-1392
Phone: (606) 598-2544
FAX: (606) 599-0603
Email:michael.baker@ky.gov

Clinton County Clerk

Shelia Booher
100 S. Cross Street
Courthouse
Albany, KY 42602-1263
Phone: (606) 387-5943
FAX: (606) 387-5258
Email:shelia.booher@ky.gov

Crittenden County Clerk

Carolyn Byford
107 South Main Street
Suite 203
Marion, KY 42064-1563
Phone: (270) 965-3403
FAX: (270) 965-3447
Email:carolyn.byford@ky.gov

Cumberland County Clerk

Kim King
PO Box 275 (mailing address)
601 Courthouse Sq. (location)
Burkesville, KY 42717-0275
Phone: (270) 864-3726
FAX: (270) 864-5884
Email:kim.king@ky.gov