Contact County Clerks

Hancock County Clerk

Trina Ogle
PO Box 146 (mailing address)
225 Main Cross St. (location)
Hawesville, KY 42348-0146
Phone: (270) 927-6117
FAX: (270) 927-8639
Email:trina.ogle@ky.gov

Hardin County Clerk

Kenneth L. Tabb
PO Box 1030 (mailing address)
14 Public Sq. (location)
Elizabethtown, KY 42702-1030
Phone: (270) 765-2171
FAX: (270) 765-6193
Email:kenny.tabb@ky.gov
For absentee ballots email:susan.mccrobie2@ky.gov
Web Site:  www.hccoky.org

Harlan County Clerk

Donna G. Hoskins
PO Box 670 (mailing address)
210 E. Central St. Ste 205 (location)
Harlan, KY 40831-0670
Phone: (606) 573-3636
FAX: (606) 573-0064
Email: donna.hoskins@ky.gov

Harrison County Clerk

Linda B. Furnish
313 Oddville Avenue
Cynthiana, KY 41031-1242
Phone: (859) 234-7130
FAX: (859) 234-8049
Email:linda.furnish@ky.gov

Hart County Clerk

Lisa Hensley
P.O. Box 277 (mailing address)
Main St Courthouse (location)
Munfordville, KY 42765-0277
Phone: (270) 524-2751
FAX: (270) 524-0458
Email:lisa.hensley@ky.gov

Henderson County Clerk

Renesa Abner
PO Box 374 (mailing address)
20 N Main St. (location)
Henderson, KY 42419-0374
Phone: (270) 826-3906
FAX: (270) 826-9677
Email:renesa.abner@ky.gov


Henry County Clerk

Juanita Lashley
PO Box 615 (mailing address)
27 South Property Rd (location)
New Castle, KY 40050
Phone: (502) 845-5705
FAX: (502) 845-5708
Email:juanita.lashley@ky.gov

Hickman County Clerk

James Berry
110 East Clay Street
Suite E
Clinton, KY 42031-1296
Phone: (270) 653-2131
FAX: (270) 653-2831
Email:jimbo.berry@ky.gov

Hopkins County Clerk

Devra Steckler
24 Union Street
Madisonville, KY 42431
Phone: (270) 821-7361
FAX: (270) 821-3270
Email:devra.steckler@ky.gov
Web site:www.hopkinscountyclerk.org