Contact County Clerks

McCracken County Clerk

Jeff Jerrell
PO Box 609
Paducah, KY 42002-0609
Phone: (270) 444-4700
FAX: (270) 444-4704
Email:jeff.jerrell@ky.gov
Web Site: www.countyclerk.mccrackencounty.ky.gov

McCreary County Clerk

Eric Haynes
PO Box 699
Whitley City, KY 42653-0699
Phone: (606) 376-2411
FAX: (606) 376-3898
Email:eric.haynes@ky.gov

McLean County Clerk

Stacy Patrick
PO Box 57
Calhoun, KY 42327-0057
Phone: (270) 273-3082
FAX: (270) 273-5084
Email:stacy.patrick@ky.gov

Madison County Clerk

Kenny Barger
P.O. Box 1270
101 West Main Street Suite 7
Richmond, KY 40476
Phone: (859) 624-4703
FAX: (859) 624-4954
Email:kenny.barger@ky.gov


Magoffin County Clerk

Renee Shepherd
PO Box 1535 (mailing address)
42 East Maple Street (location)
Salyersville, KY 41465
Phone: (606) 349-2216 or (606) 349-6194
FAX: (606) 349-2328
Email:renee.shepherd@ky.gov

Marion County Clerk

Ann C. Sandusky
223 North Spalding Avenue
Suite 102
Lebanon, KY 40033-1584
Phone: (270) 692-2651
FAX: (270) 692-9811
Email:ann.sandusky@ky.gov

Marshall County Clerk

Tim York
1101 Main Street
Benton, KY 42025-1498
Phone: (270) 527-4740
FAX: (270) 527-4522
Email:tim.york@ky.gov

Martin County Clerk

Carol Sue Mills
PO Box 460
Inez, KY 41224-0460
Phone: (606) 298-2810
FAX: (606) 298-0143
Email:carol.mills@ky.gov

Mason County Clerk

Stephanie G Schumacher
PO Box 234
Maysville, KY 41056-0234
Phone: (606) 564-3341
FAX: (606) 564-8979
Email:stephanieg.schumacher@ky.gov

Meade County Clerk

Katrina Fitzgerald
PO Box 614
Brandenburg, KY 40108-0614
Phone: (270) 422-4774
FAX: (270) 422-2158
Email:katrina.fitzgerald@ky.gov
Web Site: www.meadecountyclerk.ky.gov

Menifee County Clerk

Brenda Hurt Carty
PO Box 123
Frenchburg, KY 40322-0123
Phone: (606) 768-3512
FAX: (606) 768-6738
Email:brenda.carty@ky.gov

Mercer County Clerk

Chris Horn
Mailing address: PO Box 426
Harrodsburg, KY 40330
Physical address: 207 West Lexington St.
Harrodsburg, KY 40330
Phone: (859) 734-6310
FAX: (859) 734-6309
Email:chris.horn@ky.gov
Web site: www.mercercounty.ky.gov


Metcalfe County Clerk

Carol England Chaney
PO Box 25
Edmonton, KY 42129-0025
Phone: (270) 432-4821
FAX: (270) 432-5176
Email:carol.england@ky.gov

Monroe County Clerk

Teresa McMillin Sheffield
200 N Main St Ste D
Tompkinsville, KY 42167-1548
Phone: (270) 487-5471
FAX: (270) 487-5976
Email:teresa.sheffield@ky.gov

Montgomery County Clerk

Judy Long Witt
P.O. Box 1406
1 Court St Ste 2
Mount Sterling KY 40353-1363
Phone: (859) 498-8700
FAX: (859) 498-8729 or 498-8738
Email:Judy.Witt@ky.gov

Morgan County Clerk

Randy Williams
Mail: P.O. Box 26
West Liberty, KY 41472
Location: 191 West Main St.
Phone: (606) 743-3949
FAX: (606) 743-2111
Email:randy.williams2@ky.gov

Muhlenberg County Clerk

Gaylan L. Spurlin
PO Box 525
Greenville, KY 42345-0525
Phone: (270) 338-1441
FAX: (270) 338-1845
Email:gaylanl.spurlin@ky.gov
website: www.muhlenburgcountyclerk.com