Contact County Clerks

D-F 

Daviess County Clerk

David "Oz" Osborne
P.O. Box 609 (mailing address)
212 St. Ann St. (location)
Owensboro, KY 42302-0609
Phone: (270) 685-8434
FAX: (270) 686-7111
Email:david.osborne@ky.gov
Web Site: www.daviesscountyelections.org
 

Edmonson County Clerk

Larry Carroll
PO Box 830 (mailing address)
108 N Main St. (location)
Brownsville, KY 42210-0830
Phone: (270) 597-2624
FAX: (270) 597-9714
Email:larry.carroll@ky.gov


Elliott County Clerk

Sheila Blevins
P.O. Box 225 (mailing address)
Main St. (location)
Sandy Hook, KY 41171-0225
Phone: (606) 738-5421
FAX: (606) 738-4462
Email:sheilal.blevins@ky.gov

Estill County Clerk

Sherry L. Fox
P.O. Box 59 (mailing address)
130 Main St. (location)
Irvine, KY 40336-0059
Phone: (606) 723-5156
FAX: (606) 723-5108
Email:sherry.fox@ky.gov 


Fayette County Clerk

Donald Blevins, Jr.
162 East Main Street Rm 131
Lexington, KY 40507-1334
Phone: (859) 253-3344
FAX: (859) 255-0561
Email:info@fayettecountyclerk.com
Web Site :  www.fayettecountyclerk.com
For Voter Registration Data and Elections
Phone: (859) 255-8683
Fax: (859) 255-0561
Email:voters@fayettecountyclerk.com

Fleming County Clerk

Jarrod R. Fritz
100 Court Square
Flemingsburg, KY 41041-1398
Phone: (606) 845-8461
FAX: (606) 845-0212
Email:jarrod.fritz@ky.gov

Floyd County Clerk

Chris Waugh
P.O. Box 1089 (mailing address)
149 S Central Ave Rm 1 (location)
Prestonsburg, KY 41653-5089
Phone: (606) 886-3816
FAX: (606) 886-8089
Email:chrisd.waugh@ky.gov

Franklin County Clerk

Guy Zeigler
PO Box 338 (mailing address)
315 W Main St. (location)
Frankfort, KY 40602-0338
Phone: (502) 875-8702
FAX: (502) 875-8718
Email :guy.zeigler@ky.gov

Fulton County Clerk

Betty Abernathy
P.O. Box 126 (mailing address)
2216 Myron Cory Dr. (location)
Hickman, KY 42050-0126
Phone: (270) 236-2727
FAX: (270) 236-2522
Email:betty.abernathy@ky.gov