Contact County Clerks

N-O 

Nelson County Clerk

Elaine A. Filiatreau
113 E. Stephen Foster Ave 
Bardstown, KY 40004-0312
Phone: (502) 348-1820 or (502) 348-1829
FAX: (502) 348-1863
Email:elaine.filiatreau@ky.gov

Nicholas County Clerk

Martha L. Moss 
PO Box 227
Carlisle, KY 40311-0227
Phone: (859) 289-3730
FAX: (859) 289-3709
Email:martha.moss@ky.gov                                                                             
 

Ohio County Clerk

Bess T. Ralph
301 South Main Street
Suite 201
Hartford, KY 42347-1176
Phone: (270) 298-4422
FAX: (270) 298-4426
Email:bess.ralph@ky.gov

Oldham County Clerk

Julie K. Barr
100 West Jefferson Street
LaGrange, KY 40031-1189
Phone: (502) 222-0047
FAX: (502) 565-1020
Email:julie.barr@ky.gov
Web Site: www.oldhamcounty.state.ky.us/

Owen County Clerk

Laurel D. Stivers
135 West Bryan Street
Owenton, KY 40359
Phone: (502) 484-2213
FAX: (502) 484-1002
Email:laurel.stivers@ky.gov


Owsley County Clerk

Shanna Oliver
PO Box 500
Booneville, KY 41314-0500
Phone: (606) 593-5735
FAX: (606) 593-5737
Email:shanna.oliver@ky.gov