Contact County Clerks

Larue County Clerk

Linda Carter
209 West High Street Ste 3
Hodgenville, KY 42748-1543
Phone: (270) 358-3544
FAX: (270) 358-4528
Email:lindac.carter@ky.gov

Laurel County Clerk

Dean Johnson
Room 203
101 South Main Street
London, KY 40741-2308
Phone: (606) 864-5158
FAX: (606) 864-7369
Email:dean.johnson@ky.gov

Lawrence County Clerk

Chris Jobe
122 South Main Cross Street.
Louisa, KY 41230-1393
Phone: (606) 638-4108
FAX: (606) 638-0638
Email:chris.jobe@ky.gov

Lee County Clerk

Kim Noe
PO Box 556 (mailing address)
Courthouse (location)
Beattyville, KY 41311-0556
Phone: (606) 464-4115
FAX: (606) 464-4102
Email:kimberlya.noe@ky.gov

Leslie County Clerk

James Lewis
PO Box 916 (mailing address)
22010 Main St. (location)
Hyden, KY 41749-0916
Phone: (606) 672-2193
FAX: (606) 672-4264
Email:james1.lewis@ky.gov

Letcher County Clerk

Winston Meade
156 Main Street
Suite 102
Whitesburg, KY 41858-7286
Phone: (606) 633-2432
FAX: (606) 632-9282
Email:winston.meade@ky.gov

Lewis County Clerk

Glenda K. Himes
PO Box 129 (mailing address)
112 2nd Street (location)
Vanceburg, KY 41179-0129
Phone: (606) 796-3062
FAX: (606) 796-6511
Email:glenda.himes@ky.gov

Lincoln County Clerk

George Spoonamore, IV
301 North 3rd St.
Stanford, KY 40484-1298
Phone: (606) 365-4570
FAX: (606) 365-4572
Email:george.spoonamore@ky.gov

Livingston County Clerk

Sonya Williams
PO Box 400
Smithland, KY 42081-0400
Phone: (270) 928-2162
FAX: (270) 928-2211
Email:sonya.williams@ky.gov

Logan County Clerk

Scottie Harper
PO Box 358 (mailing address)
229 W 3rd st. (location)
Russellville, KY 42276-0358
Phone: (270) 726-6061
FAX: (270) 726-4355
Email:scottie.harper@ky.gov

Lyon County Clerk

Sarah Defew
PO Box 310
Eddyville, KY 42038-0310
Phone: (270) 388-2331
FAX: (270) 388-0634
Email:sarah.defew@ky.gov