Contact County Clerks

Gallatin County Clerk

Tracy Miles
P.O. Box 1309 (mailing address)
102 W. High St. (location)
Warsaw, KY 41095
Phone: (859) 567-5411
FAX: (859) 567-5444
Email:tracy.miles@ky.gov

Garrard County Clerk

Kevin Montgomery
15 Public Square
Suite 5
Lancaster, KY 40444
Phone: (859) 792-3071
FAX: (859) 792-6751
Email:kevin.montgomery@ky.gov

Grant County Clerk

Layne Wagoner
107 North Main Street
Williamstown, KY 41097-1107
Phone: (859) 824-3321
Fax: (859) 824-3367
Email:layne.wagoner@ky.gov

Graves County Clerk

Barry Kennemore
101 East South Street
Suite 2
Mayfield, KY 42066-2324
Phone: (270) 247-1676
FAX: (270) 247-1274
Email :barry.kennemore@ky.gov

Grayson County Clerk

Sherry Weedman
10 Public Square
Leitchfield, KY 42754-1199
Phone: (270) 259-0638
FAX: (270) 259-9264
Email:sherry.weedman@ky.gov

Green County Clerk

Billy Joe Lowe
203 West Court Street
Greensburg, KY 42743-1552
Phone: (270) 932-5386
FAX: (270) 932-6241
Email:billyjoe.lowe@ky.gov

Greenup County Clerk

Patricia Hieneman
PO Box 686 (mailing address)
301 Main St. (location)
Greenup, KY 41144-0686
Phone: (606) 473-7394
FAX: (606)473-5354
Email:patricia.hieneman@ky.gov
Web site:www.greenupcountyclerk.com