Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

About Us

Contact Us

140 Walnut Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
(Fax) 502-573-4369
(Alternate Fax) 502-696-1952
Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. ET 

State Board of Election Staff   
​Jared Dearing
Executive Director​

​Jennifer Scutchfield

Assistant Director

Jerred Robinson

County Clerk Training / Voter Registration Database
​Sheila Walker

Voter Registration Data Orders / Precinct Boundary Modifications
​Anne Vansant

SBE Forms / Printing / Voter Registration Drive supplies

​Katrina Beckley
​Fiscal Officer

Jerred Robinson

​Training Officer

MEDIA INQUIRIES: 502-573-7100